HOME | CONTACT | SALES

Alan Gobien
Business Manager – Automotive Interiors
1 (705) 527-2950 (Phone)
1 (705) 427-3600 (Cell)
alan.gobien@webermfg.ca
Weber Manufacturing
16566 Highway 12
P.O. Box 399
Midland, Ontario
Canada L4R 4L1

Tom Schmitz, P. Eng
Business Manager – Aerospace / Composites
1 (705) 527-2956 (Phone)
1 (705) 527-2154 (Cell)
tom.schmitz@webermfg.ca
Weber Manufacturing
16566 Highway 12
P.O. Box 399
Midland, Ontario
Canada L4R 4L1

Chris Barber
Business Manager – Kitchen Sinks & Bathtubs
1 (705) 527-2948 (Phone)
1 (705) 427-5287 (Cell)
chris.barber@webermfg.ca

Weber Manufacturing
16566 Highway 12
P.O. Box 399
Midland, Ontario
Canada L4R 4L1

Greg Leidig
U.S. Sales Representative
1 (419) 481 3645 (Cell)
greg.leidig@webermfg.ca
2136 Woodmere Court
Toledo, OH
43615

Thomas Helle
European Sales Agent
+49 (0) 702 197 8558 (Phone)
+49 (0) 171 637 7550 (Cell)
thomas.helle@webermfg.ca
Stuckerinweg 12
D-73230 Kirchheim/Teck
Germany

Glenn Paterson
Machining Technical Sales Manager
1 (289) 231 2739 (Cell)
Glenn.Paterson@webermfg.ca
Weber Manufacturing
16566 Highway 12
P.O. Box 399
Midland, Ontario
Canada L4R 4L1