HOME | CONTACT | SALES

Chris Edwards
President
Business Manager – Nickel Vapor Coated Graphite (VNCG)
1 (705) 527 2959 (Phone)
1 (705) 427 2661 (Cell)
chris.edwards@webermfg.ca
Weber Manufacturing
16566 Highway 12
P.O. Box 399
Midland, Ontario
Canada L4R 4L1

 

Alan Gobien
Business Manager – Automotive Interiors
1 (705) 527-2950 (Phone)
1 (705) 427-3600 (CAD Cell)
+49 (0) 1734 372517(DE Cell)
alan.gobien@webermfg.ca
Weber Manufacturing
16566 Highway 12
P.O. Box 399
Midland, Ontario
Canada L4R 4L1

 

Tom Schmitz, P. Eng
Business Manager – Aerospace / Composites
1 (705) 527-2956 (Phone)
1 (705) 527-2154 (Cell)
tom.schmitz@webermfg.ca
Weber Manufacturing
16566 Highway 12
P.O. Box 399
Midland, Ontario
Canada L4R 4L1

 

Chris Barber
Business Manager – Kitchen Sinks & Bathtubs
1 (705) 527-2948 (Phone)
1 (705) 427-5287 (Cell)
chris.barber@webermfg.ca
Weber Manufacturing
16566 Highway 12
P.O. Box 399
Midland, Ontario
Canada L4R 4L1

 

Brian Gobien
Business Manager
Machining Technical Sales Manager
1 (705) 527 2952 (Phone)
1 (705) 794 1435 (Cell)
brian.gobien@webermfg.ca 
Weber Manufacturing
16566 Highway 12
P.O. Box 399
Midland, Ontario
Canada L4R 4L1

 

Greg Leidig
U.S. Sales Representative
1 (419) 481 3645 (Cell)
greg.leidig@webermfg.ca
2136 Woodmere Court
Toledo, OH
43615

 

Thomas Helle
European Sales Agent
+49 (0) 702 197 8558 (Phone)
+49 (0) 171 637 7550 (Cell)
thomas.helle@webermfg.ca
Stuckerinweg 12
D-73230 Kirchheim/Teck
Germany